Tagged


1. I don’t like? – A life following the same routine every day

2. My dream? – Have a successful career, great family and exhilarating life…

3. My favorite animal? – Cat for sure

4. What i hope? – To have a happy and calm life

5. If I could turn back the time? – I don’t have anything to regret. Everything happens for a reason

6. Me in another 10 years? – A PTD officer with M48 grade at least, did my Masters in Bus.Admin, having part time business.

7. My handphone? – HTC Tytn II

8. I’ve been in love with? – 18 millions people

9. I like? – the girlfriend

10. My friend? – I appreciate all of them…

11. Have been cheated? – Yeah, sometimes ago

12. What do you want to do to the person who cheated on you? – What you give you get back

I want to tag?

1. The girlfriend

2. Nur amalina

3. Adlil Hafiz

4. Anyone who want to do this..

Published by hazremi

Born in 1984. From Kelantan... Degree in IT from Multimedia University,Cyberjaya... Have 2 years working exp at Astro,Malaysia Airports Berhad and Panasonic R&D Malaysia... Now,happily ever after in government PTD services... add me in friendster , hazremi@yahoo.com http://profiles.friendster.com/hazremi

3 thoughts on “Tagged

Leave a comment