Fedex Service


I bought a slider from UK through their website. The process was easy as I paid for the item through PayPal. I’d really recommend to pay through PayPal if you plan to buy things from other countries/internet. It is much safer and offer protection for your purchase.

The seller shipped my item quickly on 28 Oct 2010.I was updated via e-mail for my parcel location and I am quite impressed with the accuracy of their parcel location update. Even when my parcel was delayed from custom’s clearance, it was also updated. Through the site I was made to understand that I should receive the item on 1 Nov 2010. That’s 4 days only.

I really received the item on 1 Nov 2010 in the morning. Man, I am impressed.Now I know why Fedex is a world class company because they deliver.

p/s – Guys, I am not paid by Fedex to post this entry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

