Graduation


I’m in graduation mood currently coz on 8th June 2010, I’ll be receiving my Diploma in Public Administration from INTAN at INTAN Bukit Kiara.

The hardwork for 7 months has finally paid off. With the Diploma, my service in Government will be confirmed.

Perhaps I’d love to receive the diploma at PICC as normally the graduation ceremony was held there previously but I guess there’s a good reason for it. Everything happens for a reason aite?

I’m not sure whether I still can wear the No.1 dress which is the official dress for us in this service. I think my figure is still ideal to wear the body fit dress. But I’m not sure, yet to try..Hopefully I’ll be able..Hahhaa…

I love my job and I love DPA..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

