Happy CNY


Since April 09, I had never taken any leave to go back to my hometown. Workload at office is a factor, another thing is because of my 6 months course. After finishing the course, the workload at office is becoming heavier after all. So, I haven’t had any chance for a holiday to my hometown.

Finally, found the right time. My leave application has been approved by my new boss, thank you boss. Gonna be back from 12-20th February. Isn’t that long? I don’t care..Haha, I have some life also and won’t exchange it to be a working machine only.

Some of my office mate said that I’m going back to my hometown to get engaged. I just LOL.. How I wish I am in that situation, but I’m not..YET…

Anyway, Happy Chinese New Year🙂

Selamat bertunang kepada Fareed, semoga lo ga bego lagi dech

    • zila
    • February 4th, 2010

    c u in kelate deh… astro boy.. haha..😉

    • bandung
    • February 6th, 2010

    pasti temen lo nama fareed itu keren bgt…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

