Futsal Tournament


For the past few weeks, have been training hard for Futsal Tournament this weekend. The tournament is organized by my office, MOSTI. Our team name is Exora FC. Why it is Exora FC? Let it remains a secret haha…. I just came back from training session, gosh, it’s damn freaking tired! I don’t know whether I can sustain my energy this weekend.

Actually I’m not sure whether my team will be able to give a hell to other teams in the tournament. Probably we just play for fun, for the spirit of sports. You know what? Some of my team mate have never played futsal before. Some were retired long time ago and are just trying to regain their Cristiano Ronaldo’s talent.

Whatever it is, let’s play..Let the games begin..Oops..Gotta buy a new pair of shoe, koyak already liao..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

