Back Stabbing


Do you have a best friend? If you do, you must really enjoy the companion of your best friend.

You really do trust your best friend. You share a lot of things together, happiness,sadness and went through everything together.

I do have a best friend. A best friend that I really appreciate. We went through everything together during up and down since university. Happiness, sadness… We share secrets, jokes, and gossips.

But how do you feel when you get to know your best friend is back stabbing you? He tried to take away something that you appreciate very much in your life. He tried to do it behind me, without my knowledge…Luckily someone told me bout it..

It’s hard for me to believe it. How could he do such a thing to me?His best friend?I didn’t believe it initially, but after finding out the truth, I have to accept the truth. He is backstabbing me…

I don’t think I should list out whatever you did behind me.You know it yourself

I enjoyed the time with you. I’m glad to know you. You’ve been a very good friend of mine.

However, we won’t be like before anymore..I’m sorry. It’s just so hard to take what you did to me..

I will forgive you though your sin with Allah is not my business..

Good luck!

True friendship is like sound health, the value of it is seldom known until it is lost.”
– Charles Caleb Colton

    • Lydia
    • October 26th, 2009

    Well bro, trust nobody..
    Life must go on, manusia cam gitu its nothing dan semua tu duniawi aje..
    Each human feel envy, so do you n others.. Cuma kita harus kawal perasaan envy tersebut.. Sabar yer
    Chaiyok2, rems

  1. pernah ler..kawan blajar dlu~~~ biase lerz… hidup asam garam.
    tp kiter marah2 berasap pon ..lama2 nt org akan kater..
    “ala bende dah lepas, maafkan ler”
    for me things not going to b the same again ler….

    rem, we r best pren rite…

    • bandung
    • October 26th, 2009

    siapa temen baik lo itu mas?

    biar gw tanjak ama dia

  2. back stabbing is part of the game….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

