Dataran Shah Alam


2 nite ago, I felt like going to Dataran Shah Alam suddenly. I didnt know why but I felt like I need to be there..Lepak and watch people over there..

I drove there alone.That was when my friend called me to lepak, so I told him follow me to Dataran..He said ok, so I picked up him and went there…

We lepakED there until midnite, we talked bout lots of things, we observed people..I like it.. Dataran Shah Alam is such an amazing place…For god sake, please don’t disturb this place.. The place is a gift from God..I wish I can go there again..

imag0002

    • kechik
    • April 25th, 2009

    waahh! tmpt kitorang lepak2 dlu..rindunye..

  1. hheehe..best gile tempat ni..

Leave a Reply

