Happiness


Lately I feel quite happy with what’s happening around me..Although before this, I had a few problems which gave me a bit of headache, everything has become much more better rite now.

Probably the most happiest thing in my life rite now is the car that I wish to buy. Hopefully it will arrive soon and everything goes out smoothly. If God wants to give it, He will give it.Insyallah. I already plan to do some modification. But of coz gotta monitor the cost, need to ensure I got enough balance for my diploma in May.

Another thing is my career, my current project is going well currently. Although I am busy like a bee, I am quite happy with the result although there are rooms for improvement. To all my office mates who have been helping and running the project together, bravo guys, keep it up for another month hehe. Industry Cluster Open Day was a success, to be congratulated by the Minister is a valuable experience for me and my colleagues.

My friendship with all my friends also have been getting better. Thanks to all..

Allah knows the best for us..

Published by hazremi

Born in 1984. From Kelantan... Degree in IT from Multimedia University,Cyberjaya... Have 2 years working exp at Astro,Malaysia Airports Berhad and Panasonic R&D Malaysia... Now,happily ever after in government PTD services... add me in friendster , hazremi@yahoo.com http://profiles.friendster.com/hazremi

6 thoughts on “Happiness

Leave a comment