Car


Actually I’ve been thinking for quite some time about this. My youngest sister is going to university, she needs a car, she will use that Kancil. While my 2nd youngest sister also needs car, she needs my car. OK, you can take it. That leave me with the option to buy a new car.

Deciding to buy a new car is not easy, at least for me since I am a first time buyer. Nevertheless, I discussed with my parent bout this. They gave green light to buy a new car. I’ve been working for the past 3 years without buying a car, i’m just using my parents’ car. I think the time has come for me to commit myself to my own car thus transform myself into a modder hehe.

So decide punya decide…finally decided to choose this car. Part of the reason is I want to mod the car to make it look sportier.

Early morning today, went to the showroom to pay booking fee. Stock is available for the car. Means I don’t have to wait long for it. I just need to wait for bank’s approval. I think shouldn’t be a problem. I have a clean record. I always pay my credit card on time. Just need to get a plate no with my favorite no. 170.. Maybe  WSM 170.. hopefully..cross my fingers..amin..

Most important, during this time, please go back to God ask for His blessing and guidance. He knows the best. If our wish is good, he will grant it. If it is not, hope He will give sign to us to not proceed with our wish.

No need to force the wish , just do what you should and wait for it to come to you.

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks🙂.

  2. vios ka?

    hehehe i also is looking for a new car…(secondhand perhaps! =P)

    my dad is selling the car im using now, and after looking around it has been finalised to 3 options

    1. Nissan 350z
    2. Mini Copper
    3. Pajero 2 doors

    Dearly…dear..

    =P Good luck with your purchase…hahahaha!

  3. dah sampai baru aku announce..

    kete ko nak beli sumer gempak2 nih..kat malaysia mahal abeh ni haha..takpe2..orang kaya dubai boleh nye

  4. oohh kete tu nama je gempak tapi harga around harga kereta proton baru…

    hahahhaa

    nak cari pun seken hand jer..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

