Selling my HTC TyTN II


thinking of selling my pda guys..been using for 10 months ++.. still got another 1 month ++ warranty..it’s an original set (SiS)…come with complete package,2gb memory card, complimentary used pouch as well as receipt for warranty purpose…

Price: RM1.4k

Reason to sell: I feel bored already with the phone, I need something new…
e-mail me at hazremi@yahoo.com

My thread at LYN.net -> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/869613

What is TyTn II?
Tytn II is the world most popular PDA, refer to pdadb.net and check out the most in demand PDA is what…

    • Naa
    • December 11th, 2008

    if 600 i tapau😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

