Heri’s son birthday bash


Yesterday, my friends and I went to our ex-school mate birthday bash for his son…He is the same age as me but already has a son, sigh..I guess I should think seriously about marriage anyway…

Anyway, forget about it, A&W mascott was invited to the party..I wish I could take a picture with A&W mascott but I didn’t get a chance to do that..I still wish to open up the mascott mask and find out who is inside..hehe

Some pictures from the party..


    • pu3 kodok
    • September 2nd, 2008

    remi is coming soon ler tu…
    tak lame lagi r tu..

  1. saya rasa awk dulu la as yang kawin…jgn lupe jemput saya hehe

  2. layout yg sgt kms!

  3. bintie,your new layout is nice also…simple and clean

    • pu3 kodok
    • September 23rd, 2008

    agak2 baby sape yg comeL erk? ur or mine? hehehehehe… tak sabar nak tgk hasil kerja ngn partner.. winK3!!

  4. hopefully mine😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

