Pakai tudung or freehair?


Recently, ade one of my friend told me dia nak pakai tudung..Erm, I thought, ok why not, it’s about moving towards something good what…

Tapi, I reminded her la if you choose to wear, wear it because of yourself, because you YOURSELF want to, bukan sebab ada sapa-sapa suruh ker, bf suruh ker, do it from your heart, IKHLAS…

because if you do it not because you yourself want to, it won’t do any good anyway… Maybe la orang yang suruh you pakai tu rasa bangga la dapat ubah you pakai tudung..But you didn’t do it from your heart…

Ade my friend dulu ni, she was freehair… After couple with someone, her bf asked her to wear veil, she wore it, bangga la kot mamat tu… Then after a while, they clashed, of course that girl was sad with what happened, she felt so stupid for wearing veil bcoz of a guy, not from herself… After that, she was back to freehair again…

So I think, you all can see what I meant by doing it because of yourself..I don’t see any problem kalau nak freehair ke nak pakai tudung ker..it’s up to the person itself…. But, if you choose to wear, do it because you want to, not because someone asked you, you’re lying to yourself..

To my friend, I just heard you have already started wearing veil, congratulations, not because of you’re already wearing it, but because you did it because of yourself..🙂

    • azrie
    • July 25th, 2008

    i wonder who’s ur friend!?? hMmMm…

    • pu3 kodok
    • July 27th, 2008

    i wonder…what kind of girl u admire the most MOSTi guY..

  1. Azri – friend? lots of maaa.. :))

    pu3 kodok – The girl i admire?I think the one who completes me🙂

    • bandung
    • July 28th, 2008

    aku hanya nk yg btudung..ustazah2 jakim tu byk cun weii!!

  2. bandung – Apa bakalan terjadi sama juju?

  3. wear hijjab for Allah not for human being

    • ana abdullah
    • September 13th, 2008

    hijab is the real beauty…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

