Bee Gees- I Started A Joke


Listening back to this lovely song always reminded me to my childhood days when my dad always sang the song during karaoke…. Well I couldn’t deny that my dad has a lovely voice which really suits him.. From there, I became a fan of Bee Gees…. and yes perhaps sometimes I did start a joke which actually the joke was on me..hehe…Maybe you also did…Shit happens anyway..

Bee Gees – I Started A Joke

I started a joke, which started the whole world crying,
But I didnt see that the joke was on me, oh no.

I started to cry, which started the whole world laughing,
Oh, if Id only seen that the joke was on me.

I looked at the skies, running my hands over my eyes,
And I fell out of bed, hurting my head from things that Id said.

Til I finally died, which started the whole world living,
Oh, if Id only seen that the joke was on me.

I looked at the skies, running my hands over my eyes,
And I fell out of bed, hurting my head from things that Id said.

til I finally died, which started the whole world living,
Oh, if Id only seen that the joke was one me.

  1. eh dah tuka stail la blog dia. dah macam Tun M.
    nak baca panjang2 kena klik. wah wah wah 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

